Tags

, , , , ,

HAPPY PRESIDENTS DAY

FIRST I WANT TO  HONOR TO THE KING OF KINGS ~ JESUS CHRIST ON THIS DAY OF THANKFUL REMEMBRANCE!!

Psalm 67 (kjv) God be merciful unto us, and bless us; and cause his face to shine upon us; Selah.
2 That thy way may be known upon earth, thy saving health among all nations.
3 Let the people praise thee, O God; let all the people praise thee.
4 O let the nations be glad and sing for joy: for thou shalt judge the people righteously, and govern the nations upon earth. Selah.
5 Let the people praise thee, O God; let all the people praise thee.
6 Then shall the earth yield her increase; and God, even our own God, shall bless us.
7 God shall bless us; and all the ends of the earth shall fear him.

I love JFK, when I was little my best friends were for Nixon & I was for Kennedy.  We would all put our candidates bumper sticker over the opposing candidates bumper sticker.  Tee Hee =)  I was so proud of Kennedy’s speech against secrets and I think it got him killed.  But the Lord didn’t let him be harmed until he accomplished specific things.  John and Jackie Kennedy created Camelot in our minds which is the closest thing to what Heaven will be like.  Each president has done some things right and some wrong.  But as in the Old Testament, “They did right in the eyes or the Lord” or They did it their way in the eyes of the Lord.

Out of the Crab Bucket .com

From Portraits of Camelot by Richard Reeves

I will share my political camp on this Presidents Day.  I am Conserving God’s Standards to the best of my abilities and Liberating from evil man centric tyranny.

JFK my McPresident  OutoftheCrabBucket.com

From Portraits of Camelot by Richard Reeves

I loved Washington, Adams & Lincoln too!

